hemsedal Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in hemsedal is forecast to be Tuesday 27th April 2021 at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 24th April 2021 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in hemsedal from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is -1°C (30°F).

  • Thu 15 Apr Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Overcast 9°C (48°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Rain and Snow 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 1 May Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 2 May Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 3 May Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 4 May Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 5 May Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 6 May Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 7 May Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 8 May Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 9 May Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

hemsedal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 15 Apr
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: