hemsedal Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in hemsedal is forecast to be Friday 6th November 2020 at 7°C (45°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 31st October 2020 at 2°C (36°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in hemsedal from this forecast is 2°C (36°F) . The average for October is 1°C (34°F).

  • Fri 30 Oct Rain 3°C (37°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Showers 4°C (39°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Rain 6°C (43°F)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Rain 6°C (43°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Rain 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Showers 7°C (45°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Overcast 4°C (39°F)
    SW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Sleet 2°C (36°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Showers 1°C (34°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 22 Nov Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 23 Nov Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

hemsedal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: