Harje, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Harje

The latest and today's weather in Harje, Slovenia updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:08 GMT | 03:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 02:08 BST
Local Time: 03:08 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Clear 54°F (12°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of SloveniaVic Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMaretic Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTurke Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMihovljan Clear 45°F (7°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of HungaryMaort Centrale Clear 46°F (8°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of AustriaMasweg Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVeglia Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMalija Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of AustriaPinkafeld Clear 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: