Granada Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Granada is forecast to be Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Monday 6th April 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Granada from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for March is 10°C (50°F).

  • Tue 31 Mar Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Granada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: