Govedje Polje Weather Forecast, Croatia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Govedje Polje is forecast to be Saturday 25th January 2020 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Govedje Polje from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 21 Jan Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Rain 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Rain and Snow 7°C (45°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Rain and Snow 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Govedje Polje Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Govedje Polje

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: