Govedje Polje, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Govedje Polje

The latest and today's weather in Govedje Polje, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 19 August
11:11 GMT | 13:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 12:11 BST
Local Time: 13:11 CEST
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 13h 57m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Sunny 84°F (29°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLonja Sunny 84°F (29°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokinac Sunny 82°F (28°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLozan Sunny 84°F (29°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Sunny 84°F (29°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of HungaryKoros Sunny 86°F (30°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 84°F (29°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of HungaryCsokoly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrni Potok Sunny 84°F (29°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 88°F (31°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCurkici Sunny 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Sunny 81°F (27°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGornja Liskovica Sunny 81°F (27°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCavkici Sunny 86°F (30°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Sunny 84°F (29°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrs Sunny 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrizde Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGradac Sunny 84°F (29°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKorong Sunny 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Sunny 84°F (29°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: