Gornja Liskovica, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Gornja Liskovica

The latest and today's weather in Gornja Liskovica, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Monday 23 September
12:32 GMT | 14:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 13:32 BST
Local Time: 14:32 CEST
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaBaren Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSenj Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBreza Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBanj Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodstrana Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska voda Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBarje Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBol Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Rain 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Rain 63°F (17°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBacina Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: