Geneva Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Geneva is forecast to be Friday 31st January 2020 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th January 2020 at 4°C (39°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Geneva from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 2°C (36°F).

  • Sun 26 Jan Rain 5°C (41°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Rain 6°C (43°F)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 5°C (41°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Rain 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Freezing Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)

Geneva Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Geneva

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: