Fabrica de Zahar, Romania: Live Weather

Live weather in Fabrica de Zahar

The latest and today's weather in Fabrica de Zahar, Romania updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:43 GMT | 22:43 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:43 BST
Local Time: 22:43 EEST
Clear
50°F (10°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RomaniaNima Clear 54°F (12°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBata Clear 52°F (11°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of RomaniaSandra Clear 50°F (10°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBelis Clear 50°F (10°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of RomaniaCaila Clear 50°F (10°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of RomaniaNadar Clear 59°F (15°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of RomaniaAlmasu Mic Clear 59°F (15°C) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBotez Clear 55°F (13°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBors Clear 55°F (13°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of RomaniaGaltiul Clear 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of RomaniaSzalard Clear 52°F (11°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of RomaniaErnea Clear 52°F (11°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of RomaniaCris Clear 52°F (11°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: