El hierro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in El hierro is forecast to be Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Friday 10th April 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in El hierro from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for April is 20°C (68°F).

  • Thu 9 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 1 May Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 2 May Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 3 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

El hierro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: