El hierro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in El hierro is forecast to be Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in El hierro from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 18 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 19 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 20 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 21 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 22 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 23 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 24 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 25 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 26 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 27 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 28 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 29 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 30 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 31 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

El hierro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 18 May
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 19 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 20 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 21 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 22 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: