El hierro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in El hierro is forecast to be Friday 5th March 2021 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 4th March 2021 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in El hierro from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NE 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NNE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

El hierro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 25 Feb
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: