El hierro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in El hierro is forecast to be Friday 22nd November 2019 at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in El hierro from this forecast is 63°F (17°C) . The average for November is 68°F (20°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 55°F (13°C)
    NE 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Showers 68°F (20°C)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 17th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 18th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 19th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 20th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 21st Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 24th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 25th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 26th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Wed 27th Nov : El hierro Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

El hierro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: