El hierro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in El hierro is forecast to be Tuesday 7th February 2023 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th February 2023 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in El hierro from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) .

  • Fri 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    NE 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    E 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

El hierro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: