El Golfo, Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in El Golfo is forecast to be 19th November at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 17th November at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for November is 68°F (20°C) in El Golfo.

  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov Showers 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 17 Nov Showers 70°F (21°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 72°F (22°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 1 Dec Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 2 Dec Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 3 Dec Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 5 Dec Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 14th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Thu 15th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 16th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 17th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 18th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 19th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 20th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Wed 21st Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 22nd Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Fri 23rd Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 24th Nov : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

El Golfo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 14 Nov
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: