El Golfo, Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in El Golfo is forecast to be 24th January at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 29th January at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 64°F (18°C) . The average for January is 63°F (17°C) in El Golfo.

  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Mon 14 Jan
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 18 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 19 Jan Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 20 Jan Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 21 Jan Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 22 Jan Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    NNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    W 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 31 Jan Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 1 Feb Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 3 Feb Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 4 Feb Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 7 Feb Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 16th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 17th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 18th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 19th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 20th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 21st Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 22nd Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 23rd Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 24th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 25th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 26th Jan : El Golfo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

El Golfo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 16 Jan
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 21 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: