Eina, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Eina

The latest and today's weather in Eina, Norway updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
21:32 GMT | 23:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 22:32 BST
Local Time: 23:32 CEST
Partly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:16
  • Sunset 22:30
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 18h 14m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayLena Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of NorwaySogn Clear 59°F (15°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of NorwayLeiret Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of NorwayStorjen Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayHolmenkollen Clear 57°F (14°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsak Clear 59°F (15°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of NorwayHof Clear 59°F (15°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Sunny 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of NorwaySkara Sunny 57°F (14°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of NorwayNesbyen Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlnes Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of NorwayRogne Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of NorwayReistad Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of NorwayBratan Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of NorwayAdne Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of NorwayVe Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsland Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of NorwayRavo Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of NorwayNau Sunny 55°F (13°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: