Dobres, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Dobres

The latest and today's weather in Dobres, Spain updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:11 GMT | 16:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:11 BST
Local Time: 16:11 CEST
Partly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:34
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainTudes Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of SpainMier Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Acebosa Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of SpainCos Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SpainMestas Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SpainNiembro Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SpainZardon Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of SpainSantillana del Mar Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of SpainLuces Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SpainLlames Bajo Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SpainVillaviciosa Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of SpainLos Caleyos Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 84 km
  • Flag of SpainPicota Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SpainOviedo Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of SpainBurgos Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SpainAsturias Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SpainMioma Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SpainBilbao Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of SpainVitoria Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: