Debrecen Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Debrecen is forecast to be Tuesday 28th September 2021 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 2nd October 2021 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Debrecen from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for September is 17°C (63°F).

  • Sun 19 Sep Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Showers 20°C (68°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Debrecen Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Sep
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: