Debrecen Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Debrecen is forecast to be Friday 23rd October 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Friday 23rd October 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Debrecen from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for October is 11°C (52°F).

  • Fri 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Debrecen Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: