Debrecen Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Debrecen is forecast to be Monday 27th February 2023 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th February 2023 at 1°C (34°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Debrecen from this forecast is 4°C (39°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 4 Feb Flurries 2°C (36°F)
    N 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

Debrecen Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: