Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Friday 6th November 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 4th November 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) . The average for October is 29°C (84°F).

  • Wed 21 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: