Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Friday 23rd April 2021 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 21st April 2021 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) . The average for April is 29°C (84°F).

  • Tue 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 33°C (91°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 1 May Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 2 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 3 May Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 4 May Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 5 May Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 6 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 7 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 8 May Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 9 May Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 10 May Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 11 May Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 12 May Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 13 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 14 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: