Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Wednesday 27th October 2021 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 27th October 2021 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) . The average for October is 29°C (84°F).

  • Wed 27 Oct Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Showers 34°C (93°F)
    NNE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 17 Nov Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 18 Nov Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 19 Nov Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 20 Nov Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: