Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Monday 28th September 2020 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 4th October 2020 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 34°C (93°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for September is 28°C (82°F).

  • Mon 21 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 21 Sep
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: