Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Tuesday 7th February 2023 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 8th February 2023 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for February is 28°C (82°F).

  • Tue 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Rain 32°C (90°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Showers 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Rain 29°C (84°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Rain 31°C (88°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    NW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Rain 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Rain 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Showers 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Showers 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: