Darwin Weather Forecast, Australia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Darwin is forecast to be Thursday 5th November 2020 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Monday 2nd November 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Darwin from this forecast is 34°C (93°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 29°C (84°F).

  • Tue 27 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 33°C (91°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Darwin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: