Cuena, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Cuena

The latest and today's weather in Cuena, Spain updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:33 GMT | 04:33 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:33 BST
Local Time: 04:33 CEST
Mostly Clear
59°F (15°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:01
  • Sunset 20:19
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainCaneda Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of SpainAllen del Hoyo Clear 55°F (13°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of SpainCarmona Clear 61°F (16°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SpainPotes Clear 59°F (15°C) 30 miles 47 km
  • Flag of SpainCos Clear 61°F (16°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of SpainColombres Clear 63°F (17°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of SpainCavandi Clear 63°F (17°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of SpainBulnes Clear 57°F (14°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SpainAjo Clear 59°F (15°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of SpainEl Dueso Clear 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SpainColunga Clear 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SpainBilbao Clear 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of SpainCervera Clear 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SpainDurana Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of SpainPays Basque Clear 59°F (15°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of SpainBermeo Clear 61°F (16°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SpainValladolid Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SpainGijon Clear 61°F (16°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SpainCorres Clear 59°F (15°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SpainLaris Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: