Croyde: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Croyde is forecast to be 26th July at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 22nd July at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for July is 61°F (16°C) in Croyde.

  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C)
    SE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Rain 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul Showers 70°F (21°C)
    WSW 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 3 Aug Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 4 Aug Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 5 Aug Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 6 Aug Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 7 Aug Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 8 Aug Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 9 Aug Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 10 Aug Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 12 Aug Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 13 Aug Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 20th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sat 21st Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 22nd Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 23rd Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 24th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Wed 25th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Thu 26th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Fri 27th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sat 28th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 29th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 30th Jul : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Croyde Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Jul
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: