Croyde, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Croyde is forecast to be 17th December at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 17th December at 48°F (9°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 48°F (9°C) . The average for December is 45°F (7°C) in Croyde.

  • Sun 16 Dec Showers 48°F (9°C)
    W 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 52°F (11°C)
    SSW 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec Rain 50°F (10°C)
    S 40mph
    (64kmh)
    Night Rain 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 50°F (10°C)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec Rain 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 29 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 30 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 31 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 1 Jan Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 2 Jan Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 3 Jan Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 4 Jan Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 5 Jan Partly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 6 Jan Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 7 Jan Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 8 Jan Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 9 Jan Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)

Sun 16th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Mon 17th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Tue 18th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Wed 19th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 20th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 21st Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 22nd Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 23rd Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 24th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Tue 25th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Wed 26th Dec : Croyde Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Croyde Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 16 Dec
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: