Comino Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Comino is forecast to be Wednesday 1st March 2023 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Friday 24th February 2023 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Comino from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    ESE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Rain 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Rain 14°C (57°F)
    NE 31mph
    (50kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Rain 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 32mph
    (51kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Showers 12°C (54°F)
    E 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Windy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Comino Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: