Comino Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Comino is forecast to be Thursday 7th July 2022 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 7th July 2022 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Comino from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 20 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 7 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul Windy 32°C (90°F)
    NW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 18 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 19 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 20 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 21 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 22 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 23 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 24 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 25 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 26 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 30 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 31 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Comino Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 7 Jul
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: