Colombres, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Colombres

The latest and today's weather in Colombres, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 7 December
23:52 GMT | 00:52 CET
+1h

Last updated:

7 Dec
UK Time: 23:33 GMT
Local Time: 00:33 CET
Clear
50°F (10°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:38
  • Sunset 17:42
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 9h 4m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainLlanes Clear 52°F (11°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of SpainCarmona Clear 48°F (9°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of SpainSotres Clear 46°F (8°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of SpainCos Clear 48°F (9°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of SpainMata Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SpainParres Arriondas Clear 50°F (10°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of SpainLuces Clear 52°F (11°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of SpainSomo Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of SpainSantona Clear 48°F (9°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of SpainLos Caleyos Clear 45°F (7°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of SpainOviedo Clear 50°F (10°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SpainAviles Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SpainAsturias Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of SpainMioma Clear 39°F (4°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of SpainBilbao Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of SpainBurgos Fog 32°F (0°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of SpainMurueta Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SpainManuas Clear 46°F (8°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of SpainPays Basque Clear 43°F (6°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: