Cers Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cers is forecast to be Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cers from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for April is 12°C (54°F).

  • Sat 4 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Cers Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: