Cern Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Cern is forecast to be Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on Monday 25th November 2019 at 41°F (5°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Cern from this forecast is 50°F (10°C) . The average for November is 43°F (6°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Showers 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Showers 52°F (11°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Partly Sunny 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Partly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Rain and Snow 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Cern Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cern Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: