Cern Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cern is forecast to be Sunday 5th July 2020 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th July 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cern from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 5 Jul Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Rain 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Cern Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: