Cern, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Cern

The latest and today's weather in Cern, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:03 GMT | 22:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:03 BST
Local Time: 22:03 CEST
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:56
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 49m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Showers 59°F (15°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 23 miles 38 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Showers 54°F (12°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Rain 57°F (14°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of FranceAvoriaz Showers 54°F (12°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Showers 52°F (11°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of FranceBourg-st-Maurice Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Showers 52°F (11°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandVerbier Showers 45°F (7°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceBeaune Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Showers 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of FranceDijon Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMurren Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: