Cayenne Weather Forecast, French Guiana

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cayenne is forecast to be Saturday 11th December 2021 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 3rd December 2021 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cayenne from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) . The average for November is 27°C (81°F).

  • Wed 1 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec Showers 28°C (82°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Dec Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Dec Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 25 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)

Cayenne Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 1 Dec
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: