Cascais Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cascais is forecast to be Thursday 26th May 2022 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 3rd June 2022 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cascais from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for May is 18°C (64°F).

  • Sun 22 May Hazy Sunshine 21°C (70°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 23 May Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 24 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 25 May Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 26 May Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 27 May Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 28 May Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 29 May Overcast 26°C (79°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 30 May Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 31 May Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 14 Jun Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 15 Jun Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Cascais Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 May
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 29 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 30 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 31 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: