Carrio, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Carrio

The latest and today's weather in Carrio, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:37 GMT | 20:37 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:24 BST
Local Time: 20:24 CEST
Showers
54°F (12°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:39
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 10h 53m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainCangas de Onis Showers 54°F (12°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of SpainCue Showers 57°F (14°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of SpainLon Showers 48°F (9°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SpainGijon Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SpainPotes Showers 54°F (12°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of SpainColombres Showers 57°F (14°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SpainFanes Rain 52°F (11°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of SpainGrado Showers 54°F (12°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SpainComillas Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SpainAsturias Showers 54°F (12°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of SpainLeon Showers 48°F (9°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of SpainAzorera Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Canal Showers 57°F (14°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of SpainCorias Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SpainArenal Showers 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Mata Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Rain 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of SpainLangre Rain 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of SpainPonferrada Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SpainFigueirua Showers 54°F (12°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: