Canbulat, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Canbulat

The latest and today's weather in Canbulat, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
22:15 GMT | 01:15 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 23:15 BST
Local Time: 01:15 EEST
Partly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 31m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: