Campanario, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Campanario

The latest and today's weather in Campanario, Spain updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:06 GMT | 15:06 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:06 BST
Local Time: 15:06 CEST
Mostly Sunny
68°F (20°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:37
  • Sunset 21:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 29m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: