Calella de palafrugell Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Calella de palafrugell is forecast to be Saturday 4th December 2021 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 15th December 2021 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Calella de palafrugell from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sun 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 29 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec Windy 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 40mph
    (64kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    NW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    N 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    N 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Calella de palafrugell Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 28 Nov
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 29 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 30 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 1 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: