Cairo Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Cairo is forecast to be Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Cairo from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for October is 23°C (73°F).

  • Tue 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Cairo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: