Bursa Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Bursa is forecast to be Saturday 14th December 2019 at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 14th December 2019 at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Bursa from this forecast is 57°F (14°C) . The average for December is 46°F (8°C).

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Showers 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Showers 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Showers 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 5 Jan Rain and Snow 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 6 Jan Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)

Fri 13th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 14th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 15th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Sun 22nd Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 23rd Dec : Bursa Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Bursa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 13 Dec
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: