Bursa Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bursa is forecast to be Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bursa from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for May is 17°C (63°F).

  • Tue 17 May Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 18 May Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 19 May Showers 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 20 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 21 May Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 22 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 23 May Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 24 May Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 25 May Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 26 May Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 27 May Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 28 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 29 May Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 30 May Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 31 May Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Bursa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 17 May
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 18 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 19 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 20 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 21 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 22 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: