Bursa Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bursa is forecast to be Saturday 15th May 2021 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bursa from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 17°C (63°F).

  • Tue 11 May Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 12 May Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 13 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 May Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 15 May Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 16 May Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 17 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 18 May Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 19 May Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 20 May Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 21 May Showers 27°C (81°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 22 May Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 26°C (79°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 24 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 25 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 26 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 27 May Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 29 May Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 30 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 31 May Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Showers 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Bursa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 11 May
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 21 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: