Bursa Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bursa is forecast to be Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th April 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bursa from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for April is 13°C (55°F).

  • Sun 5 Apr Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    SE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Bursa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: