Bulgaria, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Bulgaria

The latest and today's weather in Bulgaria, Italy updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:29 GMT | 15:29 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 14:29 BST
Local Time: 15:29 CEST
Sunny
64°F (18°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Bulgaria Holiday Reviews

  • My holiday in Bulgaria

    Very warm. I went at the end August 2013 and the weather was brilliant. The days were hot but the mornings & evenings we...

    Anonymous
  • Flag of ItalyForli Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of ItalyBologna Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of ItalyFlorence Sunny 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyCortona Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalyPerugia Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of ItalyAssisi Sunny 73°F (23°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of ItalySiena Sunny 75°F (24°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of ItalyTuscany Sunny 72°F (22°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalySan Gimignano Sunny 73°F (23°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyVolterra Sunny 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenezia Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyLucca Sunny 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido di Jesolo Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Lido Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyPisa Sunny 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: