Bugibba Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bugibba is forecast to be Saturday 28th November 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bugibba from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for November is 17°C (63°F).

  • Tue 24 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Rain 18°C (64°F)
    SW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Rain 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Rain 19°C (66°F)
    W 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Rain 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Bugibba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Nov
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: