Bugibba Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bugibba is forecast to be Friday 23rd October 2020 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 24th October 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bugibba from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 21°C (70°F).

  • Mon 19 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    SSE 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Bugibba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 19 Oct
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: