Bugibba Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Bugibba is forecast to be Sunday 5th February 2023 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 1st February 2023 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Bugibba from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for January is 12°C (54°F).

  • Tue 31 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Rain 15°C (59°F)
    NW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Windy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Windy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Bugibba Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: