Broadstairs, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Broadstairs is forecast to be 12th June at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 25th May at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) . The average for May is 49°F (10°C) in Broadstairs.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 26 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 27 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 28 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 55°F (13°C)
    NNW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 29 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    SW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 30 May Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 31mph
    (50kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 31 May Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    SW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Rain 66°F (19°C)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 16 Jun Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 17 Jun Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 25th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 26th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 27th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 28th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 29th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 30th May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 31st May : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 1st Jun : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 2nd Jun : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 3rd Jun : Broadstairs Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Broadstairs Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: