Broadstairs Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Broadstairs is forecast to be Monday 6th June 2022 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 18th May 2022 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Broadstairs from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for May is 10°C (50°F).

  • Wed 18 May Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 19 May Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 20 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 21 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 22 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 23 May Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 24 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    N 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 25 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 26 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 28 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 29 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 30 May Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 31 May Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Broadstairs Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 18 May
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 19 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 20 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 21 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 22 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: