Bis, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Bis

The latest and today's weather in Bis, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
21:31 GMT | 23:31 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 22:31 BST
Local Time: 23:31 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:19
  • Sunset 20:46
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 27m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Clear 64°F (18°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of AustriaHoch Clear 66°F (19°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBelica Clear 66°F (19°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Clear 61°F (16°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of HungaryIspank Clear 61°F (16°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of HungaryMaroc Clear 66°F (19°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SloveniaArtice Clear 63°F (17°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Clear 68°F (20°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 70°F (21°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of AustriaAmering Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Clear 64°F (18°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of AustriaArzbach Clear 54°F (12°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of AustriaEisenerz Clear 55°F (13°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Clear 64°F (18°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalf Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of HungaryAndocs Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Clear 64°F (18°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: