Birsay, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Birsay is forecast to be 27th August at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 29th August at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) . The average for August is 57°F (14°C) in Birsay.

  • Sun 19 Aug Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 20 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 57°F (14°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 21 Aug Showers 61°F (16°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 22 Aug Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 23 Aug Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 24 Aug Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 25 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    WNW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Rain 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 26 Aug Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 27 Aug Showers 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 33mph
    (53kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 28 Aug Showers 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 29 Aug Showers 61°F (16°C)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 30 Aug Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 31 Aug Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 1 Sep Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 2 Sep Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 3 Sep Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 4 Sep Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 5 Sep Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 6 Sep Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 7 Sep Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 8 Sep Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 9 Sep Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 10 Sep Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 11 Sep Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 19th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 20th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 21st Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 22nd Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 23rd Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 24th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 25th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 26th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 27th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 28th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 29th Aug : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Birsay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Aug
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: