Birsay: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Birsay is forecast to be 27th July at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 27th July at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) . The average for July is 57°F (14°C) in Birsay.

  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Mon 16 Jul
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 18 Jul
  • Thu 19 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul Showers 61°F (16°C)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul Showers 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul Showers 72°F (22°C)
    SE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 3 Aug Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 4 Aug Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 5 Aug Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 6 Aug Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 7 Aug Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 8 Aug Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 9 Aug Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 10 Aug Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 12 Aug Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 13 Aug Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 14 Aug Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 21st Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 22nd Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 23rd Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 24th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 25th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 26th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 27th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sat 28th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 29th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 30th Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 31st Jul : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Birsay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 21 Jul
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: