Birsay, United Kingdom: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Birsay is forecast to be 24th February at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 25th February at 50°F (10°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 46°F (8°C) . The average for February is 41°F (5°C) in Birsay.

  • Sun 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 52°F (11°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    S 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    SW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    SSW 34mph
    (54kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    WSW 35mph
    (56kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    S 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 6 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 7 Mar Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 10 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 11 Mar Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 12 Mar Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 13 Mar Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 16 Mar Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 17 Mar Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 18 Mar Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 19 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)

Sat 23rd Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 24th Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 25th Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Tue 26th Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 27th Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Thu 28th Feb : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 1st Mar : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 2nd Mar : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sun 3rd Mar : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 4th Mar : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 5th Mar : Birsay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Birsay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Feb
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: