Birjan Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Birjan is forecast to be Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 41°F (5°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Birjan from this forecast is 46°F (8°C) . The average for December is 36°F (2°C).

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec Rain and Snow 37°F (3°C)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Showers 39°F (4°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Partly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    SE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Intermittent Clouds 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Partly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Rain and Snow 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Rain and Snow 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Mostly Sunny 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)

Wed 11th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Thu 12th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Fri 13th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sat 14th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sun 15th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Birjan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Birjan Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 11 Dec
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: