Barbacena, Portugal: Live Weather

Live weather in Barbacena

The latest and today's weather in Barbacena, Portugal updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:09 GMT | 22:09 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:09 BST
Local Time: 22:09 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:41
  • Sunset 19:47
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: