Bar, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Bar

The latest and today's weather in Bar, Hungary updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:08 GMT | 17:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:08 BST
Local Time: 17:08 CEST
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKamenac Showers 61°F (16°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of HungaryGyore Sunny 61°F (16°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroSombor Showers 61°F (16°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CroatiaAda Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGabos Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDakovo Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of HungaryEcseny Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAginac Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaIgnici Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaParici Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGunja Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNovi Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of HungarySurd Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBijela Stijena Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaTipure Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of HungaryTarnok Sunny 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSladna Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of HungaryOhid Sunny 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of HungaryBenye Sunny 64°F (18°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of HungaryBuda Sunny 63°F (17°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: