Banff Weather Forecast, Canada

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Banff is forecast to be Saturday 6th March 2021 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 4th March 2021 at -3°C (27°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Banff from this forecast is 3°C (37°F) . The average for March is -4°C (25°F).

  • Tue 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -15°C
    (5°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Flurries 0°C (32°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Mostly Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Flurries 1°C (34°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Flurries 0°C (32°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

Banff Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: