Ayios Seryios, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayios Seryios

The latest and today's weather in Ayios Seryios, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
08:23 GMT | 11:23 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 08:47 BST
Local Time: 10:47 EEST
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Sunny 91°F (33°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Sunny 86°F (30°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Sunny 86°F (30°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Sunny 91°F (33°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Sunny 86°F (30°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Sunny 86°F (30°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 93°F (34°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Sunny 91°F (33°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 90°F (32°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 90°F (32°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Sunny 90°F (32°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Sunny 90°F (32°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Sunny 90°F (32°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 88°F (31°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Sunny 70°F (21°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIncekum Sunny 86°F (30°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 88°F (31°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Sunny 84°F (29°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Sunny 82°F (28°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 82°F (28°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: