Aveiro Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Aveiro is forecast to be Friday 28th January 2022 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Aveiro from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for January is 13°C (55°F).

  • Sun 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    E 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Aveiro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 23 Jan
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: