Asagi Lefkara Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Asagi Lefkara is forecast to be Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 30th January 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Asagi Lefkara from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 21 Jan Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    N 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Rain 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Asagi Lefkara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Asagi Lefkara

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: