Asagi Lefkara, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Asagi Lefkara

The latest and today's weather in Asagi Lefkara, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
21:41 GMT | 23:41 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 20:57 GMT
Local Time: 22:57 EET
Mostly Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 16:36
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 9h 50m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: