Antara Dua, Indonesia: Live Weather

Live weather in Antara Dua

The latest and today's weather in Antara Dua, Indonesia updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:19 GMT | 23:19 WIB
+7h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:19 BST
Local Time: 23:19 WIB
Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:25
  • Sunset 17:41
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndonesiaManco Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAbdinegara Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAndir Wetan Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAndir Kulon Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaMirat Partly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAsmi Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaRajeng Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAmis Satu Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaKamas Dua Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAman Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaAmir Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaIrian Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of IndonesiaJakarta Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: