Ankara Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Ankara is forecast to be Friday 25th October 2019 at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on Thursday 24th October 2019 at 39°F (4°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Ankara from this forecast is 63°F (17°C) . The average for October is 51°F (11°C).

  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    SSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 12 Nov Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 13 Nov Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 15 Nov Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 28th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 29th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 30th Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 31st Oct : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 1st Nov : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 2nd Nov : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 3rd Nov : Ankara Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Ankara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: