Ankara Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ankara is forecast to be Thursday 26th May 2022 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th June 2022 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ankara from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for May is 13°C (55°F).

  • Tue 17 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 18 May Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 19 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 20 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 21 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 22 May Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 23 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 24 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 25 May Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 26 May Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 May Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 28 May Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 29 May Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 30 May Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 31 May Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Ankara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 17 May
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 18 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 19 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 20 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 21 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 22 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: