Ankara Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ankara is forecast to be Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 4th November 2021 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ankara from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 13 days of sunshine . The average for October is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sat 23 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Ankara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: