Ankara Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ankara is forecast to be Monday 22nd March 2021 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 21st March 2021 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ankara from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for March is 5°C (41°F).

  • Mon 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Ankara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 1 Mar
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: