Ankara Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ankara is forecast to be Friday 3rd February 2023 at 4°C (39°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 4th February 2023 at -4°C (25°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ankara from this forecast is 1°C (34°F) . The average for February is 1°C (34°F).

  • Wed 1 Feb Snow 3°C (37°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Flurries -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Partly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Snow 1°C (34°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Flurries -2°C (28°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Overcast -1°C (30°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds -1°C (30°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)

Ankara Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: