Anglesey Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Anglesey is forecast to be Tuesday 26th October 2021 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 26th October 2021 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Anglesey from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) . The average for October is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sun 24 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    S 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    NW 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 17 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: