Ancona Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ancona is forecast to be Monday 17th May 2021 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 16th May 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ancona from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 16 May Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 17 May Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 18 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 19 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 21 May Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 22 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 23 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 24 May Showers 21°C (70°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 May Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 26 May Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 27 May Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 28 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 29 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 30 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 31 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Jun Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Ancona Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 16 May
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 21 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 22 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 23 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 24 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 25 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 26 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: