Amity Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Amity is forecast to be Sunday 19th July 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 19th July 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Amity from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 2 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 3 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Overcast 21°C (70°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Amity Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 2 Jul
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 3 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: