Amban, Pakistan: Live Weather

Live weather in Amban

The latest and today's weather in Amban, Pakistan updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
00:05 GMT | 05:05 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 01:05 BST
Local Time: 05:05 PKT
Intermittent Clouds
77°F (25°C)
22mph (36kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:00
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Amban Holiday Reviews

  • My Holiday in amban

    Amban is in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. The weather was absolutely awesome as it was not too warm and not too cold....

    Anonymous
  • Flag of PakistanChak Sawari Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkalgarh Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 8 miles 14 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmga Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of PakistanBhimber Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of PakistanIslamabad Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdamser Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkhora Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of PakistanNaran Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdha Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of IndiaNohata Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmgah Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of PakistanDrar Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlkara Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of PakistanAldo Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of IndiaAkahal Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: