Amalfi Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Amalfi is forecast to be Monday 21st October 2019 at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on Monday 21st October 2019 at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Amalfi from this forecast is 70°F (21°C) . The average for October is 0°F (0°C).

  • Sun 20 Oct Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Rain 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Thunder Storms 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 11 Nov Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 12 Nov Rain 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 28th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 29th Oct : Amalfi Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Amalfi Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Amalfi

Public Holidays

All Saints' Day (Ognissanti)

1st November 2019

The first day of November is a public holiday in Amalfi. The day is celebrated as All Saints’ Day, locally known as Festa di Tutti i Santi, which is a religious celebration that occurs every year. All Catholics celebrate this day.

Website: http://www.travelamalfi.com/tours/1159-gusta-minori?lang=en

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: